Raymore-Peculiar High School

Cheer clinic


Ray-Pec Cheerleaders are offering a pre-tryout clinic for students in grades 6-11. The clinic will take place March 6, 7, and 9 at the North High School gym. The cost of $30 includes a t-shirt. Please pre-register by Feb. 27 to guarantee a t-shirt. Registration on clinic night is also available. Tryouts will take place April 10-13. Registration form

First semester honor rolls


Ray-Pec High School announces honor rolls for first semester 2016-2017. Honor rolls

Heart screening - POSTPONED


The Athletic Testing Solutions (ATS) heart screening scheduled for March 4 at Ray-Pec High School has been canceled. It may be rescheduled at a later date.

Activities Calendar

Directory of teachers and website: 
http://raypechs.weebly.com 

2016-2017 Course Guide:
 2016-2017 Course Guide

Parent/Student Handbook

Daily announcements


Keep up with announcements at the high school by visiting www.raypecnow.com, or by following RayPecNow on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. Social media flyer


About our School


Raymore-Peculiar High School is a two-building campus serving grades 9-12 in the Raymore-Peculiar School District. RPHS provides educational excellence that challenges a diverse community of learners to reach their maximum potential.  

 hs

South High School:


20801 S. School Rd.
Ph: (816) 892-1400
Fx: (816) 892-1401
Attendance: (816) 892-1412

North High School:


20501 S. School Rd.
Ph: (816) 892-1550
Fx: (816) 892-1551
Attendance: (816) 892-1557

School Hours


7:25 a.m. - 2:41 p.m. Monday - Friday

Office Hours


7 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday - Friday

Contacts


Steven Miller
Steven Miller, Principal, (816) 892-1402, steven.miller@raypec.org

Kristina Martin, Associate Principal, (816) 892-1406, kristina.martin@raypec.org

Mark Cook, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1407, mark.cook@raypec.org

Jerry Edson, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1555, 
jerry.edson@raypec.org

Jeanne Kuhlman, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1552, jeanne.kuhlman@raypec.org

Tom Kruse, Activity/Athletic Director, (816) 892-1410, tom.kruse@raypec.org