Raymore-Peculiar High School


Activities Calendar

Directory of teachers and website: 
http://raypechs.weebly.com 
Map with room numbers



Daily announcements


Keep up with announcements at the high school by visiting www.raypecnow.com, or by following RayPecNow on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. Social media flyer

About our School


Raymore-Peculiar High School serves grades 9-12 in the Raymore-Peculiar School District. RPHS provides educational excellence that challenges a diverse community of learners to reach their maximum potential.  

hs
20801 S. School Rd.
Ph: (816) 892-1400
Fx: (816) 892-1401
Attendance: (816) 892-1412

School Hours


7:25 a.m. - 2:45 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
9:33 a.m. to 2:45 p.m. Thursday
Early release: 11:46 a.m.

Office Hours


7 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday - Friday

Contacts


Steven Miller
Steven Miller, Principal, (816) 892-1402, steven.miller@raypec.org

Kristina Martin, Associate Principal, (816) 892-1406, kristina.martin@raypec.org

Mark Cook, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1407, mark.cook@raypec.org

Jerry Edson, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1403, 
jerry.edson@raypec.org

Jeanne Kuhlman, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1405, jeanne.kuhlman@raypec.org

Tom Kruse, Activity/Athletic Director, (816) 892-1410, tom.kruse@raypec.org