Raymore-Peculiar High School

Honor rolls

Ray-Pec High School announces the spring semester 2018 Honor Rolls.

Senior Awards Ceremony

Many scholarship awards were announced during the Senior Awards Ceremony on May 16 at the high school. 

Senior Awards Ceremony program

Engineering camp

The RPHS Chapter of Technology Student Association (TSA) will hold an engineering camp July 9-13. Students will learn 3D drawing using the AutoDESK programs. The students will use a 3D printer and a laser etcher to produce a project to take home. They will also learn to build and operate a Vex Robot.

TSA logo

High School TSA members will be camp counselors, under the direction of TSA Sponsor and Project Lead the Way (PLTW) instructor Ivan Robison. Snacks will be provided. The camp is limited to Ray-Pec students and has a limit of 50 students per section.

Camp sessions (according to the grade just completed): 

  • 3rd, 4th, and 5th grade camp from 8:30 11:30 a.m., July 9-13
  • 6th, 7th and 8th grade camp from 12:30 to 3:30 a.m., July 9-13

Payment options: Make a check payable to Ray-Pec TSA to submit with camp application, or Pay online. Questions? Contact Ivan Robison  ivan.robison@raypec.org

First semester honor rolls

Raymore-Peculiar High School announces the names of students named to the fall semester 2017 Honor Rolls.


Activities Calendar

Directory of teachers and website: 
http://raypechs.weebly.com 
Map with room numbers



Daily announcements


Keep up with announcements at the high school by visiting www.raypecnow.com, or by following RayPecNow on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. Social media flyer

About our School


Raymore-Peculiar High School serves grades 9-12 in the Raymore-Peculiar School District. RPHS provides educational excellence that challenges a diverse community of learners to reach their maximum potential.  

hs
20801 S. School Rd.
Ph: (816) 892-1400
Fx: (816) 892-1401
Attendance: (816) 892-1412

School Hours


7:25 a.m. - 2:45 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
9:33 a.m. to 2:45 p.m. Thursday
Early release: 11:46 a.m.

Office Hours


7 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday - Friday

Contacts


Steven Miller
Steven Miller, Principal, (816) 892-1402, steven.miller@raypec.org

Kristina Martin, Associate Principal, (816) 892-1406, kristina.martin@raypec.org

Mark Cook, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1407, mark.cook@raypec.org

Jerry Edson, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1403, 
jerry.edson@raypec.org

Jeanne Kuhlman, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1405, jeanne.kuhlman@raypec.org

Tom Kruse, Activity/Athletic Director, (816) 892-1410, tom.kruse@raypec.org