Instructional Coaches

Early Childhood & Elementary

Amanda Barr

Amanda Barr

Extension:
Email: amanda.barr@raypec.org

April Maroney

April Maroney

Extension:
Email: april.maroney@raypec.org

Kiley Brown

Kiley Brown 1920

Extension: 1224
Email: kiley.brown@raypec.org

Keri Pinney

Keri Pinney

Extension: 1219
Email: keri.pinney@raypec.org

Secondary

Dr. Alan Downing

Downing, Alan

Extension: 7210
Email: alan.downing@raypec.org

Dr. Sheri Richardson

Sheri Richardson

Extension: 1533
Email: sheryl.richardson@raypec.org

Christin Mitchell

Christin Mitchell

Extension:
Email: christin.mitchell@raypec.org

Emily Terwilliger

Emily Terwilliger

Extension: 1420
Email: emily.terwilliger@raypec.org