Instructional Technology

ITS logo 16-17 (1)
 
The instructional technology pages are intended as a resource for Raymore-Peculiar teachers and staff to grow in their integration of digital resources within their efforts to equip our students for a successful and meaningful life.

Instructional Technology Team Members


Karmin Ricker
Jason Waltz
Karmin
Instructional Design & Technology Coordinator

Extension: 1343

Jason Waltz

schedule appointment

Instructional Technology Specialist

Extension: 1348
jason.waltz@raypec.org

Tech Tool Top 3
  • Canvas
  • Video/Audio Projects
  • Spreadsheet Magic
Cari Bryant
Seth Hunziker
Cari Bryant

schedule appointment

Digital Learning Teacher (Timber Creek Elementary)

Extension: 2041
cari.bryant@raypec.org

Tech Tool Top 3
  • iMovie, Screencastify
  • NewsELA
  • Typing Club
Seth Hunziker

schedule appointment

Digital Learning Teacher (Raymore Elementary)

Extension: 2152
seth.hunziker@raypec.org

Tech Tool Top 3
  • iMovie, YouTube
  • Tinkercad
  • Scratch/Scrach Jr.
Melissa KelchDr. Amanda Kilgore
Melissa Kelch

schedule appointment


Digital Learning Teacher (Bridle Ridge Elementary)

Extension: 2296

Tech Tool Top 3
  • ClassKick
  • EdPuzzle
  • Zearn
Amanda Kilgore

schedule appointment


Digital Learning Teacher
(Eagle Glen Elementary)

Extension: 2173

Tech Tool Top 3
  • Canvas
  • FlipGrid
  • Digital Breakouts
Tammy NovakAshlie Renfro
Tammy Novak

schedule appointment


Digital Learning Teacher
(Peculiar Elementary)

Extension: 2220
tammy.novak@raypec.org

Tech Tool Top 3
  • STEAM to Standards
  • Lucid Chart/Press
  • Google Sites
Ashlie Renfro

schedule appointment

Digital Learning Teacher
(Stonegate Elementary)

Extension: 2177
ashlie.renfro@raypec.org

Tech Tool Top 3
  • Screencastify
  • Seesaw
  • Maker Space
Tara Zaner

Tara Zaner

schedule appointment
Digital Learning Teacher
(Creekmoor Elementary)

Extension: 2349
tara.zaner@raypec.org

Tech Tool Top 3
  • Google Classroom
  • Google Slides
  • Pebble Go