Instructional Technology

ITS logo 16-17 (1)
 
The instructional technology pages are intended as a resource for Raymore-Peculiar teachers and staff to grow in their integration of digital resources within their efforts to equip our students for a successful and meaningful life.

Instructional Technology Team Members

 Karmin Ricker Jason Waltz
Karmin Instructional Design & Technology Coordinator

Extension: 1343
Email: karmin.ricker@raypec.org

Jason Waltz
Instructional Technology Specialist

Extension: 1348
Email: jason.waltz@raypec.org
 Cari Bryant Seth Hunziker
Cari Bryant Digital Learning Teacher (Timber Creek Elementary)

Extension: 2041
Email: cari.bryant@raypec.org
Seth Hunziker Digital Learning Teacher (Raymore Elementary)

Extension: 2152
Email: seth.hunziker@raypec.org

 Melissa Kelch Dr. Amanda Kilgore
Melissa Kelch Digital Learning Teacher (Bridle Ridge Elementary)

Extension: 2296
Email: melissa.kelch@raypec.org

Amanda Kilgore Digital Learning Teacher 
(Eagle Glen Elementary)

Extension: 2173
Email: amanda.kilgore@raypec.org

Tammy Novak
Ashlie Renfro
Tammy Novak Digital Learning Teacher 
(Peculiar Elementary)

Extension: 2220
Email: tammy.novak@raypec.org

Ashlie Renfro  Digital Learning Teacher 
(Stonegate Elementary)

Extension: 2177
Email: ashlie.renfro@raypec.org

 Tara Zaner  
 Tara Zaner  Digital Learning Teacher 
(Creekmoor Elementary)

Extension: 2349
Email: tara.zaner@raypec.org