Panther Pride School Age Child Care

Program Leadership Team

Luke Swartwood, School Age Child Care Program Coordinator

Ph: (816) 892-1507

Email: luke.swartwood@raypec.org

JoOnna Wood, Childcare Administrative Assistant

Ph: (816) 892-1508

Email: joonna.wood@raypec.org

Jennifer Jungeblut, Assistant Program Coordinator

Ph: (816) 892-1509

Email: jennifer.jungeblut@raypec.org


Site Leadership Contact Information

Bridle Ridge

Contact the Panther Pride office at 816-892-1507

Marlena Dearing - email - marlena.dearing@raypec.org

Raymore Elementary

(816) 892-1941

Whitley Wood - email - whitley.wood@raypec.org

Timber Creek Elementary

(816) 892-1966

Jacy Chastain - email - jacy.chastain@raypec.org

Creekmoor Elementary

(816) 892-1692

Natalie Moke - email - natalie.moke@raypec.org

Peculiar Elementary

(816) 892-1662

Whitley Noyes - email - whitley.noyes@raypec.org

Eagle Glen Intermediate

(816) 509-7524

Gloria Stewart - email - gloria.stewart@raypec.org

Shull Elementary

(816) 892-1620

Kendra Roberts - email - kendra.roberts@raypec.org

Stonegate Elementary

(816) 892-1919

Sites and Hours

Each elementary school has a School Age Child Care site. Our intermediate program is held at Eagle Glen. Students from Bridle Ridge are shuttled to and from Eagle Glen for Panther Pride. The before school program is offered from 6:15 a.m. until the school day starts. The after school program is available from dismissal until 6 p.m. The daily schedule includes indoor and outdoor activities, snack and homework assistance.

Dates To Remember

Early Release Dates

May 23rd


Closed Dates

April 14th - Holiday


Program Rates & Discounts

Enrollment Fee

$50 for first child and $10 for each additional child.

Care Hours

All sites open at 6:15 AM until time to go to class

All sites close at 6:00 PM. Late fee of $1.00 per minute late picking up child.

Discounts

Sibling, free & reduced lunches, Ray-Pec Employee Discount - Please contact office for details.

For alternative tuition assistance options, please contact Panther Pride office.

We require two weeks notice if your child needs to stop coming to the program. We do need this is writing or email for program documentation. 

Summer 2017

We will be open June 5th - July 28th

Summer School:
We have very few openings at all three locations and are only able to offer Monday through Thursday before and after school care. The form can be found below.

We do not have openings for camp at the following locations:
Stonegate Elementary
Timber Creek Elementary



We have very few openings at:
Peculiar Elementary

We recommend that you email or fax the form if you are submitting it. All enrollment forms that come in for Stonegate or Timber Creek will be placed on a wait list.