Eagle Glen PTA

Officers
2016-2017 officers for the Eagle Glen Intermediate School PTA:

President

Cassie Collins
(816) 305-2885
cassandrathein@yahoo.com

Vice President

Aylee Palmer
816-223-3198
aylee.palmer@crossfirstbank.com

Secretary

Maria Goldsmith
(913) 908-3970
maria.n.goldsmith@gmail.com

Treasurer

Joyce Noah
(816) 695-8003
jnoah55@gmail.com

Hospitality

Kayle Fleenor
816-215-4019
Skfleenor@yahoo.com

Principal

Randy Randolph
(816) 892-1750 (school)
randy.randolph@raypec.org

Teacher Representative

Janet Castleman
(816) 892-1750 (school)
(816) 810-9502 (cell)
janet.castleman@raypec.org