Eagle Glen PTA

Officers
2017-2018 officers for the Eagle Glen Elementary School PTA:

President

Valerie Adams
(816) 805-2218
vro1999@hotmail.com

1st Vice President

Amy Edwards
913-523-4999
AmyNicole79@gmail.com

2nd Vice President

Lindsay Powelson
816-591-1900
lnpowelson@yahoo.com

Secretary

Jennifer Mitchell
913-485-6495
jennifer.rodina@gmail.com

Treasurer

Marissa Dudley
913-579-3485
Mdudley602@gmail.com

Principal

Robin Jones
(816) 892-1750 (school)
robin.jones@raypec.org

Teacher Representative

Audalyn Vessar
Audalyn.Vessar@raypec.org
(816) 892-1750 (school)

Committees


Newsletter Jennifer Mitchell jennifer.rodina@gmail.com
Room Parties Brittanie Smith blair2smith@gmail.com
Sarah Younger Hospitality/Faculty Appreciation sarahp928@yahoo.com
Andy Powelson Watch DOGS andy.powelson@pbiindustries.com
Amy Edwards Membership & Fundraising amynicole79@gmail.com
Marissa Dudley Box Tops mdudley602@gmail.com
Tisha Ingrassia Movie Nights ingrassia.tisha@gmail.com
Amber Bult Fundraising Chair amber@aminobros.com
Rustalyn Kirchoff Fundraising Chair kirchoffkidz@yahoo.com
Holly Nall Facebook hollyberry@hotmail.com