Technology Staff

Technology Staff


84380.jpg
Ryan Gooding
Director
ryan.gooding@raypec.org
(816)892-1332
Norma.jpg
Norma Mann
Network Administrator
norma.mann@raypec.org
(816)892-1334
Jason.jpg
Jason Smither
Network Administrator
jason.smither@raypec.org
(816)892-1330
Linda.jpg
Linda Portman
Database Administrator
linda.portman@raypec.org
(816)892-1338
Shelley.jpg
Shelley Presley
Help Desk
shelley.presley@raypec.org
(816)892-1336
(816)892-1333 (Help Desk)
John.jpg
John Johnson
Desktop Technician
john.johnson@raypec.org
(816)892-1337
J Kientz web
Jarod Kientz
Desktop Technician
jarod.kientz@raypec.org
(816)892-1339
Jennifer Landis (1).JPG
Jennifer Landis
Desktop Technician
jennifer.landis@raypec.org
(816)892-1335