Technology Staff

Technology Staff
84380.jpg
Ryan Gooding
Director
ryan.gooding@raypec.org
(816)892-1632
Norma.jpg
Norma Mann
Network Administrator
norma.mann@raypec.org
(816)892-1634
Jason.jpg
Jason Smither
Network Administrator
jason.smither@raypec.org
(816)892-1640
Linda.jpg
Linda Portman
Database Administrator
linda.portman@raypec.org
(816)892-1638
Shelley.jpg
Shelley Presley
Help Desk
shelley.presley@raypec.org
(816)892-1633
John.jpg
John Johnson
Desktop Technician
john.johnson@raypec.org
(816)892-1637
Randy.jpg
Randy Merrell
Desktop Technician
randy.merrell@raypec.org
(816)892-1643
Jennifer Landis (1).JPG
Jennifer Landis
Desktop Technician
jennifer.landis@raypec.org
(816)892-1635