News Flash

Latest News

Posted on: May 25, 2018

School Board recognizes cast and crew of one-act play

BOE recognition of one-act play image

The School Board on May 24 honored the cast and crew of the state champion one-act play. Ray-Pec performed "The Diviners" at the Missouri State High School Activities Association speech, debate and theatre state competition.

In the front row, from left: Abby Ball, Ella Schnake, Tayler Bates, Denton Meehan, Angel Patterson, and Larissa Wratney. In the second row: Spencer Barr, Katie Carlisle, Tevin Chavez, Katie Clewell, Peter Dyreng, Logan Daniels, and Board President Kim Bailey. In the back row: Zach Scott, Robbie Keays, Talmage Kelley, Trevor Diepenbrock, and Noah Lampson.

Unable to attend: Becca Bessette, Kylie Hansen, Alec Heriford, Nick Hime, Jillian Humke, India Kittrell, Riley Linn, Molly Loman, Grace Millard, Mark Moorhead, Ce Ce Moss, Devyn Phillips, Sarah Poisner, Matthew Stewart, Jeffrey Sykes, Nate Thurman, and Ian Van Horn.

Facebook Twitter Email

Other News in Latest News


Sign up for Summer School

Posted on: April 5, 2019

Ray-Pec Trapshooting Team results

Posted on: May 2, 2019
BOE recognizes Audrey Huffman

Board honors FBLA student

Posted on: April 26, 2019
RPHS SoM April

RPHS honors Students of the Month

Posted on: April 24, 2019
Election ballot graphic cropped

Election results

Posted on: April 2, 2019
Kindergarten Roundup

Kindergarten Roundup is March 27

Posted on: February 25, 2019
Miles Sellami at March 25 2019 BOE meeting

Board honors spelling champion

Posted on: March 26, 2019

Congresswoman Hartzler visits Ray-Pec

Posted on: March 15, 2019
pi day

Happy Pi Day!

Posted on: March 14, 2019

Summer School planning is under way

Posted on: March 8, 2019
BOE recognition Aubri

School Board honors volleyball coach

Posted on: March 4, 2019
Bridle Ridge Mustang Team

Bridle Ridge students learn about empathy

Posted on: February 20, 2019
See How They Run image

RPHS to present comedy "See How They Run"

Posted on: February 11, 2019
FBLA group pic

Ray-Pec FBLA students qualify for state

Posted on: February 14, 2019
BOE recognition Janae Thurston 4

Board honors RPHS Senior Janae Thurston

Posted on: January 25, 2019
BOE 122018 honors XC

School Board honors Cross Country runners

Posted on: December 26, 2018
RPHS SOM December 2018

RPHS honors Students of the Month

Posted on: December 13, 2018

Please share feedback on school calendar!

Posted on: November 30, 2018
RPEMS SOM September 2018

RPEMS September Students of the Month

Posted on: October 17, 2018
Girls Tennis 2018 District Champs

Tennis team wins District championship

Posted on: October 4, 2018
Eagle Glen castle

Conscious Castle of Eagle Glen

Posted on: October 1, 2018
picture day

School Picture Day is coming

Posted on: August 24, 2018
Students from Little Blessings donate food to CAN

Children donate to CAN program

Posted on: August 9, 2018
BOE award 06202018 image

School Board recognized for awards

Posted on: June 21, 2018
BOE recognition of TSA image

Board honors TSA state champions

Posted on: May 25, 2018