Home Page
Home Page

Go To Search
print pageemail pagerss
Peculiar Elementary


Peculiar Weebly Website
Click here to go to our Peculiar Elementary Website. Our staff websites, and other school information is located there.

About our School
Peculiar Elementary School is one of six elementary schools in the Raymore-Peculiar School District.

Located in Peculiar, Mo., Peculiar Elementary School
serves students in kindergarten through fourth grade. 


Perseverance virtue award winners
Students at Peculiar Elementary worked hard to persevere through all the new learning they encountered during the month of May. These students were selected as outstanding examples of the trait of perseverance: Ty Figge, Jared Smith, Emma Bennett, Philip Cikan, Ambrose Goodell, Makayla Siders, Caleb Cochran, Brady Cleveland, Savannah Elliott, Shelbi Franklin, Lexie Thomas, Griffin Fairbanks, Aubree Patterson, and Alex Feeback. Pictured separately is Dee Dee Johnston.


Principal Rob Weida

201 E. Third St.
Peculiar, MO 64078

Ph: 816-892-1650
Fx: 816-892-1655

School Hours
8:45 a.m. - 3:45 p.m.

Before/After School
Child Care

Site Coordinator
Ph: (816) 892-1662

Raymore-Peculiar School District
21005 S School Rd.
Peculiar, MO 64078
Ph: (816) 892-1300
Fax: (816) 892-1380
Home  |  Staff Directory  |  Site Map  |  Contact Us  |  Designed by ePoweredSchools  |  Accessibility  |  Copyright Notices