Raymore-Peculiar High School

RPSD Steam Expo 2018 FLYER

Academic Honors for 2017-2018

On Oct. 3, Raymore-Peculiar High School honored students with academic honors earned during the 2017-2018 school year. 

Students were recognized for achievements such as earning an Academic Letter, receiving the Lamp of Learning award, placing in the top 10 percent of their class, Advanced Placement Scholarship, and International Baccalaureate Scholarship. Awards list

Senior ads in yearbook

The yearbook staff offers friends and family of seniors an opportunity to purchase a senior ad in the back of the yearbook. The Informational flyer explains the process and pricing. 

Schedule an appointment time

Appointment times are limited, as is space in the yearbook. This is a first come, first served opportunity. If you have questions, contact Stefani Russ at stefani.russ@raypec.org or (816) 892-1444.


Activities Calendar

Directory of teachers and website: 
http://raypechs.weebly.com 
Map with room numbers



Daily announcements


Keep up with announcements at the high school by visiting www.raypecnow.com, or by following RayPecNow on Twitter, Facebook and Instagram. Social media flyer

About our School


Raymore-Peculiar High School serves grades 9-12 in the Raymore-Peculiar School District. RPHS provides educational excellence that challenges a diverse community of learners to reach their maximum potential.  

hs
20801 S. School Rd.
Ph: (816) 892-1400
Fx: (816) 892-1401
Attendance: (816) 892-1412

School Hours


7:25 a.m. - 2:45 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
9:33 a.m. to 2:45 p.m. Thursday
Early release: 11:46 a.m.

Office Hours


7 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday - Friday

Contacts


Steven Miller
Steven Miller, Principal, (816) 892-1402, steven.miller@raypec.org

Kristina Martin, Associate Principal, (816) 892-1406, kristina.martin@raypec.org

Mark Cook, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1407, mark.cook@raypec.org

Jerry Edson, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1403, 
jerry.edson@raypec.org

Jeanne Kuhlman, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1405, jeanne.kuhlman@raypec.org

Tom Kruse, Activity/Athletic Director, (816) 892-1410, tom.kruse@raypec.org