Raymore-Peculiar High School

First semester honor rolls

Raymore-Peculiar High School announces the honor rolls for the fall 2020 semester. Students with a weighted grade point average of 3.5 or higher are on the Honor roll. Students with a weighted grade point average of 3.7 or higher are on the Principal's Honor Roll. Honor Rolls

Activities Calendar
Map with room numbers
RayPecNow
Social Media Flyer

About our School


Raymore-Peculiar High School serves grades 9-12 in the Raymore-Peculiar School District. RPHS provides educational excellence that challenges a diverse community of learners to reach their maximum potential.  

hs
20801 S. School Rd.
Ph: (816) 892-1400
Fx: (816) 892-1401
Attendance: (816) 892-1412

School Hours


7:25 a.m. - 2:45 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
9:33 a.m. to 2:45 p.m. Thursday
Early release: 11:46 a.m.

Office Hours


7 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday - Friday

Contacts
  Miller, Steven

Steven Miller, Principal, (816) 892-1402, steven.miller@raypec.org

Dr. Kristina Martin, Associate Principal, (816) 892-1406, kristina.martin@raypec.org

Mark Cook, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1407, mark.cook@raypec.org

Dr. Jerry Edson, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1403, jerry.edson@raypec.org

Dr. Jeanne Kuhlman, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1405, jeanne.kuhlman@raypec.org

Kirk Hipple, CAA, Activity/Athletic Director, (816) 892-1410, kirk.hipple@raypec.org