Raymore-Peculiar High School

Spectator and fan guidelines 2020

Fall football program

The Ray-Pec High School Band Boosters creates and sells the program for the home football games. This year, the Band Boosters are creating one commemorative edition of the program, #PlanAndAdjust, that will highlight all fall sports and the Class of 2021 athletes and musicians. You may purchase ads for the Class of 2021, personal business ads, and large business ads. Click here for the size and pricing guide, including contact information.

Class of 2020 Graduation Ceremonies

Friday, July 17, 2020 (Last names A-L)

Saturday, July 18, 2020 (Last names M-Z)


Activities Calendar
Map with room numbers
RayPecNow
Social Media Flyer

About our School


Raymore-Peculiar High School serves grades 9-12 in the Raymore-Peculiar School District. RPHS provides educational excellence that challenges a diverse community of learners to reach their maximum potential.  

hs
20801 S. School Rd.
Ph: (816) 892-1400
Fx: (816) 892-1401
Attendance: (816) 892-1412

School Hours


7:25 a.m. - 2:45 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
9:33 a.m. to 2:45 p.m. Thursday
Early release: 11:46 a.m.

Office Hours


7 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday - Friday

Contacts
  Miller, Steven

Steven Miller, Principal, (816) 892-1402, steven.miller@raypec.org

Kristina Martin, Associate Principal, (816) 892-1406, kristina.martin@raypec.org

Mark Cook, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1407, mark.cook@raypec.org

Jerry Edson, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1403, jerry.edson@raypec.org

Jeanne Kuhlman, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1405, jeanne.kuhlman@raypec.org

Tom Kruse, Activity/Athletic Director, (816) 892-1410, tom.kruse@raypec.org