Raymore-Peculiar High School

High School Summer School: Registration is open

  • Students who will be in 9-12 grades in the Fall of 2022 can register for summer school by logging into Tyler SIS 
  • Students who will be 9th graders in the Fall of 2022 can also sign up for classes in Tyler SIS 
  • Students who will be 10th-12th graders in the Fall of 2022 can sign up for classes at the Summer School Course Preference Form

For more information about Summer School, go here.

RPHS Honor Rolls - First semester

Ray-Pec High School announces honor rolls for first semester 2021-2022.

School honors for academic achievement

On Oct. 14, Raymore-Peculiar High School honored students with academic honors earned during the 2020-2021 school year. 

Students were recognized for achievements such as earning an Academic Letter, receiving the Lamp of Learning award, placing in the top 5 percent of their class, and Advanced Placement and International Baccalaureate Scholarship.

Out of the Seniors who have taken the ACT, eight students have qualified for Bright Flight, which is presented to the top 4 percent of Scholars in the State of Missouri. They are: Gabriel Cerda Galeassi, Khuram Choudhry, Nicholas Karr, Kenneth McDermed, Annika Olson, Colbey Stosberg, Michael Viermann, and Luke Voelker.

Through the National Merit Scholarship Program, Luke Voelker was honored as a Commended Student.

Activities Calendar
Map with room numbers
RayPecNow
Social Media Flyer

About our School


Raymore-Peculiar High School serves grades 9-12 in the Raymore-Peculiar School District. RPHS provides educational excellence that challenges a diverse community of learners to reach their maximum potential.  

hs
20801 S. School Rd.
Ph: (816) 892-1400
Fx: (816) 892-1401
Attendance: (816) 892-1412

School Hours


7:25 a.m. - 2:45 p.m. Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, and Friday
9:33 a.m. to 2:45 p.m. Thursday
Early release: 11:46 a.m.

Office Hours


7 a.m. - 4 p.m. Monday - Friday

Contacts
  Miller, Steven

Steven Miller, Principal, (816) 892-1402, steven.miller@raypec.org

Dr. Kristina Martin, Associate Principal, (816) 892-1406, kristina.martin@raypec.org

Mark Cook, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1407, mark.cook@raypec.org

Dr. Jerry Edson, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1403, jerry.edson@raypec.org

Dr. Jeanne Kuhlman, Assistant Principal, (816) 892-1405, jeanne.kuhlman@raypec.org

Kirk Hipple, CAA, Activity/Athletic Director, (816) 892-1410, kirk.hipple@raypec.org