Information

School pictures - Fall 2018

School picture days are coming soon! Order forms are coming home with students. You may select photo packages and send payment with your student on Picture Day.

You may also pre-order online: Pearce Photo

Picture day schedule:

  • Tuesday, Aug. 28 - Ray-Pec High School
  • Wednesday, Aug. 29 - South Middle School
  • Wednesday, Aug. 29 - Ray-Pec Academy
  • Thursday, Aug. 30 - East Middle School
  • Thursday, Sept. 6 - Peculiar Elementary
  • Tuesday, Sept.11 - Eagle Glen Elementary
  • Wednesday, Sept. 12 - Raymore Elementary
  • Thursday, Sept. 13 - Stonegate Elementary
  • Friday, Sept. 14 - Bridle Ridge Elementary
  • Tuesday, Sept. 18 - Creekmoor Elementary
  • Thursday, Sept. 20 - Timber Creek Elementary
  • Thursday, Oct. 4 - Shull Early Learning Center
Pearce Photo order form

MoHealth Net for Kids
Your child may be eligible for affordable health insurance through the MO HealthNet for Kids (MHK), Missouri's Health Insurance Program. Mo HealthNet for Kids

Complaint Resolution


Find the standard complaint resolution procedure for the Improving America's Schools Act Programs.
Complaint Resolution

Have a problem?


Check out the Problem Solving Flow Chart.