Technology Staff

Technology Staff


84380.jpg
Ryan Gooding
Director
ryan.gooding@raypec.org
(816)892-1332
Norma.jpg
Norma Mann
Network Administrator
norma.mann@raypec.org
(816)892-1334
Jason.jpg
Jason Smither
Network Administrator
jason.smither@raypec.org
(816)892-1330
J Kientz web
Jarod Kientz
Data Administrator
jarod.kientz@raypec.org
(816)892-1338
Shelley.jpg
Shelley Presley
Help Desk/Technician
shelley.presley@raypec.org
(816)892-1336
(816)892-1333 (Help Desk)
Dan Fisher
Dan Fisher
Technician
daniel.fisher@raypec.org
(816)892-1339
Jennifer Landis
Jennifer Landis
Technician
jennifer.landis@raypec.org
(816)892-1335
Jonathan Stacy
Jonathan Stacy
Technician
jonathan.stacy@raypec.org
(816)892-1337