Instructional Technology

RP

The instructional technology pages are intended as a resource for Raymore-Peculiar teachers and staff to grow in their integration of digital resources within their efforts to equip our students for a successful and meaningful life.

Instructional Technology Team Members

Karmin Ricker

Karmin Ricker

Instructional Design & Technology Coordinator

Extension: 1343

karmin.ricker@raypec.org

Jason Waltz

Jason Waltz

Instructional Technology Specialist

Sites:

HS/MS/LEAD

Extension: 1348

jason.waltz@raypec.org

Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3

  • Canvas

  • Video/Audio Projects

  • Spreadsheet Magic

amanda kilgore

Amanda Kilgore

Digital Learning Teacher (Secondary)

Sites:

HS/MS/LEAD

Extension: 2173

amanda.kilgore@raypec.org

Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3

  • Canvas

  • FlipGrid

  • Digital Breakouts 

Tammy Novak

Tammy Novak

Digital Learning Teacher

Sites:

RPA/LEAD/VIPR

Extension: 2009

tammy.novak@raypec.org

Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3

  • STEAM to Standards

  • Lucid Chart/Press

  • Google Sites

Brian Thayer

Brian Thayer

Digital Learning Teacher (Secondary)

Sites:

MS/HS/LEAD

Extension:

brian.thayer@raypec.org

Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3

  • Canvas

  • Google Meet

  • iMovie

Cari Bryant

Cari Bryant

Digital Learning Teacher

Sites:

Timber Creek

Raymore

Extension: 2041

cari.bryant@raypec.org

Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3

  • iMovie, Screencastify

  • NewsELA

  • Typing Club

Melissa Kelch

Melissa Kelch

Digital Learning Teacher

Sites:

Bridle Ridge

Peculiar

Extension: 2296

melissa.kelch@raypec.org

Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3

  • ClassKick

  • EdPuzzle

  • Zearn

Ashlie Renfro

Ashlie Renfro

Digital Learning Teacher

Sites:

Eagle Glen

Stonegate

Extension: 2177

ashlie.renfro@raypec.org

Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3

  • Screencastify

  • Seesaw

  • Maker Space


Tara Zaner

Tara Zaner

Digital Learning Teacher

Sites:

Creekmoor

Shull/Success Academy

Extension: 2349

tara.zaner@raypec.org

Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3

  • Google Classroom

  • Google Slides

  • Pebble Go