Teachers holding large check with foundation members.

Shull Early Learning Center Principal Dr. Mary Shatford and members of the Shull Building Leadership Team received a $750 grant to purchase an inclusive bounce house.

Front row, from left: Teacher Haley Page, Teacher Kelly Moser, Teacher Amanda Haydu, Teacher Sara Moner, and Teacher Kelly Davis. Back row: Foundation Executive Director Jodie Huston, Foundation Board Member Rich Bartow, Foundation Board Member Cathy Wansing, Foundation Board Member Ashley Crowe, Dr. Mary Shatford, Superintendent Dr. Mike Slagle, and Foundation Board President Allison Bruflat.