Instructional Coaches

Early Childhood and Elementary

Amanda Barr

Amanda Barr

Extension: 2077

amanda.barr@raypec.org

Kiley Brown

Kiley Brown

Extension: 1224

kiley.brown@raypec.org

April Maroney

April Maroney

Extension: 2096

april.maroney@raypec.org

Elise Schnarr

Elise Schnarr

Extension: 2169

elise.schnarr@raypec.org

Secondary

Alan Downing

Dr. Alan Downing

Extension: 7210

alan.downing@raypec.org

Christin Mitchell

Christin Mitchell

Extension: 2194

christin.mitchell@raypec.org

Sheri Richardson

Dr. Sheri Richardson

Extension: 1533

sheryl.richardson@raypec.org

Emily Terwilliger

Emily Terwilliger

Extension: 1420

emily.terwilliger@raypec.org