Instructional Technology

RP

The Instructional Technology pages are intended as a resource for Raymore-Peculiar teachers and staff to grow in their integration of digital resources within their efforts to equip our students for a successful and meaningful life.

Instructional Technology Team Members

karminricker

Karmin Ricker

Instructional Design & Technology Coordinator
Sites: District Wide
Phone: 816-892-1343
karmin.ricker@raypec.org

jasonwaltz

Jason Waltz

Instructional Technology Specialist
Sites: District Wide
Extension: 1348 / jason.waltz@raypec.org / Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3: Canvas, Video/Audio Projects, Spreadsheet Magic

caribryant

Cari Bryant

Digital Learning Teacher
Sites: Raymore & Timber Creek
Extension: 2041 / cari.bryant@raypec.org / Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3: iMovie, Screencastify, NewsELA, Typing Club

melissakelch

Melissa Kelch

Digital Learning Teacher
Sites: Bridle Ridge & Peculiar
Extension: 2296 / melissa.kelch@raypec.org / Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3: ClassKick, EdPuzzle, Zearn

amandakilgore

Dr. Amanda Kilgore

Digital Learning Teacher
Sites: High School, Middle Schools, LEAD
Extension: 2173 / amanda.kilgore@raypec.org / Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3: Canvas, Flip, Digital Breakouts 

tammynovak

Tammy Novak

Digital Learning Teacher
Sites: High School Academy, LEAD, ViPR
Extension: 2009 / tammy.novak@raypec.org / Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3: STEAM to Standards, Lucid Chart, Google Sites

ashlierenfro

Ashlie Renfro

Digital Learning Teacher
Sites: Eagle Glen & Stonegate
Extension: 2177 / ashlie.renfro@raypec.org / Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3: Screencastify, Seesaw, Maker Space

brianthayer

Brian Thayer

Digital Learning Teacher
Sites: High School, Middle Schools, LEAD
Extension: 2223 / brian.thayer@raypec.org / Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3: Canvas, Screencastify, Jamboard

tarazaner

Tara Zaner

Digital Learning Teacher
Sites: Creekmoor, Shull & Success Academy
Extension: 2349 / tara.zaner@raypec.org / Schedule appointment

Tech Tool Top 3: Google Classroom, Google Slides, Pebble Go