J. Patrick McLaughlin, Erin Jewell, and Justin Allen

Congratulations to the latest recipients of the Raymore-Peculiar Distinguished Alumni Award! The Ray-Pec Public School Foundation on Sept. 22 honored Justin Allen, Class of 1998; Dr. Erin Jewell, Class of 2004; and J. Patrick McLaughlin, Class of 1971. Read more about the Distinguished Alumni here.