Sources of Strength group photo

Sources of Strength received a grant from the Raymore Peculiar Public School Foundation for $715 to purchase resources for a spring campaign 

Front row from left to right: Bree Totten, Avery Kiehl, Teacher Laura Columbatto, Chance Embry and Nolana Marr. Second row from left to right: Lauren Manning, Libby MacLean, Tallie Scott, Delaney Gipple, Bailey Roe, Amelia Randall, Taylor Griffin and Teacher Haleigh Thompson. Third row from left to right: Katrina Tilawen, Cami Sweet, Lana German, Savannah Porter, Hailey Feagins, Ava Solar, Sophia Weigel and Cheyanne Fields. Fourth row from left to right: Becky Philips, Grace Bowen, Alex Feeback, Emma Shumway, Aidan Hill, Izzy Martin, Jessina Jathual, Mackynzie Jones, Jeri Walters and Savannah Jordan. Fifth row from left to right: Teacher Rebecca Seward, Teacher Kelly Logan and Teacher Kelly Cease.